close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Before You Call the Plumber

Adults

2019-03-21 19:00:00 2019-03-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Before You Call the Plumber Warrenville Public Library District

Thursday, March 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-21 19:00:00 2019-03-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Before You Call the Plumber Warrenville Public Library District

Warrenville Public Library District

Meeting Room East and West Combined

Professional handyman and licensed building engineer Dan Findley presents the basics of how water comes into a home and drains back out.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

TAGS: | how-to | diy |

Warrenville Public Library District

director@warrenville.com
Phone: 630-393-1171

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the Library

The Library at 28W751 Stafford Place is located in the heart of Warrenville’s civic center near the intersection of Batavia and Butterfield Roads. Additional parking and a second entrance are available off of Manning Avenue. In addition to a collection of more than 100,000 books, movies, magazines, audiobooks and CDs, members and guests have access to many amenities: study and meeting rooms, quiet room with fireplace, casual seating areas, discovery room for children, teen lounge, hot/cold beverage vending café, free wifi and computers.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 01, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Warrenville Public Library District

Sat, Jun 01, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Warrenville Public Library District